Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Napkins Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Napa

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Napkins Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Scarduny 10 months ago

Halibut

We went there for my mom and wife's birthday dinner We ordered halibut, rib eye, shrimp pasta and pappardelle steak pasta All of the dishes were amazing. We enjoyed a few cocktails and they were delicious. Great service, thank you

Sadri 10 months ago

Shrimp Linguine Pasta

We got rib eye, the special steak pasta, and shrimp linguine pasta. They were all absolutely delicious and top notch The cocktails were delicious and proportionally prefect. Overall experience was better than I expected and our server was really nice. Food is awesome here

Bkh70 11 months ago

Vegetable Wellington

Our experience could not have been better. Great service. The food was outstanding! The vegetable Wellington... wow!! Well crafted cocktails. Very glad we came here. A must for dinner in the area!

Tom about 1 year ago

Mac & Cheese

This is literally the best Mac & Cheese I've ever tasted! I brought a party of 8 to Napkins and nearly all of us ordered the hanger steak and loved it. But I took the chance on the Mac & Cheese as a side dish to all the other apps we ordered and I was not disappointed. It was absolutely sublime. Perfect balance of cheeses and the crispy panko crust was light and delicate. I am dying to know the recipe!!!

Becky Cecena about 1 year ago

Fire Grilled Salmon

This wild salmon is delicious!!!! The Basil Mashed Potatoes and Asparagus & tomato white sauce are also outstanding! The Chocolate Decadent Cake truly is! Fantastic meal! Will definitely order again.

Sadri 10 months ago

Halibut

We went there for my mom and wife's birthday dinner We ordered halibut, rib eye, shrimp pasta and pappardelle steak pasta All of the dishes were amazing. We enjoyed a few cocktails and they were delicious. Great service, thank you

Roderick 11 months ago

Churrasco Steak

Very good & juicy. Would recommend it.

Bmcculloch328 about 1 year ago

Citrus Habanero Organic Chicken

My wife and I were visiting Napa and came here on our first night. It was so good we decided to come back 2 nights later. She had the citrus habanero chicken and her comment was it was the best chicken she'd ever had. I had the fire grilled salmon and it was delicious. The sauces they incorporate in their dishes are distinctively flavorful. Great restaurant including staff.

Gladys about 1 year ago

Grilled Salmon

First timer.. My wife had the churrassco steak, some appetizers & side of corn bread. Everything we had was so delicious. No complaints AT ALL!!!

Kostercr about 1 year ago

Vegetable Wellington

This dish is quite the treat! Well seasoned and flavorful with perfect moisture content which highlights the flaky pastry. I haven't stopped talking about it. Service was fantastic as well. Try the lychee martini. The Old Fashioned is as amazing as the food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA