Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Napkins Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Napa

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

J 5 months ago

Halibut

Start with the crispy calamari as and starter. Fume cocktail presentation was spectacular. Order the halibut, which came on a bed of asparagus, corn, fingerling potatoes mixed in a savory sauce. The food and service made up for the mishap with my Halibut not fully cooked. No complaints at all.

Islandcustomwork 5 months ago

Crab Cake

The crab was cooked to perfection.

Carlaannvandyke 5 months ago

Kale Salad

The food was delicious; the wine, excellent; even better than the food was the service--Mike was our waiter--super friendly and attentive w/o being a pest...his timing was perfect, his disposition was one of someone who was really enjoying bringing service and making his guests happy, which we were. We will definitely be back next time we're in Napa. Thank you!

Elizabeth 7 months ago

Kale Salad

We had excellent service, a toasty heater at our seat outside, and amazing salmon and kale salad.

Debi 8 months ago

Steamed Mussels

Service and food for astounding as always. Always loved the aho poke tuna as well and the brisket sandwich

Sharonda 5 months ago

Seafood Plate

I enjoyed the freshness of the seafood plate. The mussels, scallops, shrimp (4-6), salmon & white fish in the light curry sauce was fulfilling. I would like a little "kick" to it, but that's my personal preference. The service is always impeccable & drinks top notch. Thank you Napkins for KEEPING UP YOUR STANDARD DURING THE PANDEMIC!

Shelbgone 5 months ago

Crispy Calamari

This was my first time to Napkins. The food was absolutely delicious I especially liked the calamari appetizer! The whole experience was amazing.

Alexveralice 5 months ago

Citrus Habanero Organic Chicken

Was running a little late for our reservation but the staff was able to accommodate us. Very friendly and attentive service! Poke appetizer was so good, almost ordered a second plate. Dinner was delicious and the waiter let us know which wine would pair well with each of our entrees Will definitely stop by again on my next day trip to Napa.

Elizabeth 7 months ago

Fire Grilled Salmon

The best salmon dinner I’ve had in Napa!

Mireya 8 months ago

Cabernet Braised Short Ribs

The polenta is amazing! So yummy. I forgot about everything else in the dish. I couldn’t stop meaning and humming while I ate.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA