Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Napkins Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Napa

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Napkins Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Elizabeth 2 months ago

Kale Salad

We had excellent service, a toasty heater at our seat outside, and amazing salmon and kale salad.

Debi 3 months ago

Steamed Mussels

Service and food for astounding as always. Always loved the aho poke tuna as well and the brisket sandwich

Jade 4 months ago

Citrus Habanero Organic Chicken

First of all, I want to start by saying that we were running late for our reservation and could not find parking but called the restaurant to let them know and they pleasantly seated us; even though we were 15 minutes late. As for the dinner: it was incredible! We were celebrating my daughter's birthday and started with drinks which we all loved: especially my lychee martini! The grilled salmon, halibut and chicken were very flavorful and the comped flourless chocolate cake was an incredible ending to our meal. I want to acknowledge Isaac, our waiter, as well. He was very attentive and made our dining experience very enjoyable. We will definitely be dining here again if ever in Napa. It was great to see such happy wonderful employees after being dealt with the issues of Covid. Thank you for having such a wonderful place to eat, drink and be merry!! Cheers!?

Dsimi 4 months ago

Kale Salad

my new fav salad! so fun to sit outside in downtown Napa and enjoy a glass of great wine with great food! Napkins is a must if you are visiting Napa!

Maxwellmattern 5 months ago

Steamed Mussels

My fiancee and I split the steamed mussels dinner, and absolutely LOVED the dish. Every time we see mussels on the menu, we always need to get it. The tomato broth really brought out the flavor of the dish, and of course, the garlic bread allowed us to make sure to get all the sauce at the end. Absolutely amazing dish!

Elizabeth 2 months ago

Fire Grilled Salmon

The best salmon dinner I’ve had in Napa!

Mireya 3 months ago

Cabernet Braised Short Ribs

The polenta is amazing! So yummy. I forgot about everything else in the dish. I couldn’t stop meaning and humming while I ate.

Mike 4 months ago

Cabernet Braised Short Ribs

A very flavorful meal. The cheesy polenta it came on was very good also. A can't miss dish.

Dianamendoza194 5 months ago

Crab Cake

It is was very good and delicious

Kristy 5 months ago

Steamed Mussels

These mussels were the best I've ever had-and I get them in every restaurant that serves them! I'm planning a bachelorette party and definitely will be coming back. The service was so friendly and everything was so clean!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA